Users have a variety of options, here you can change some default options. The option dialog can be accessed by clicking the options button on the main interface of software. Following is The Option Dialog.
Shut down computer when finished. If you checked this option, once process finished, your computer will be auto turned off.
Eject CD/DVD Device: If you checked this option, once burning process finished, the computer will auto eject the burned DVD disc.
Show movie wizard when startup: Checked to show a DVD making wizard when program startup.
Show tip before preview: Checked to show a tips when preview the Timeline area.
Temporary files folder: Drop-down click the "Temporary files folder" option to specifies the temp working folder in your hard disk. All temporary files will be automatically deleted when finished.